Shop
Customer Reviews
Max Stacy Flowers Inc.
Local Hamilton, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (156 reviews)
Date: Jul 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

very nice ariangments
Date: Jun 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Always beautiful flowers and great service. I never purchase flowers from any other florist, only Max Stacy!
Date: Jun 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

My mom loved the flowers! They were beautiful.
Date: Mar 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Repeat customer. Love their work
Date: Mar 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

,
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were beautiful and lasted for a month. Great service and friendly help thanks so much.
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Prettiest arrangement that I’ve ever had
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

I had asked for the flowers to be delivered earlier in the day...but it wouldn't have matter because the person made their last day the day before.....so I picked up the flowers when I returned from vacation adn delivered them myself....They were beautiful
Date: Jan 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Arrangement was beautiful and the staff was very accommodating!
Date: Dec 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

I am still hearing from my Aunt how truly beautiful this poinsettia was! Thanks so much Max Stacy! I won't forget you!!
Date: Nov 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I loved my thanksgiving bouquet. It was just lovely. Very fresh in a sweet pitcher. Delivery was right on time. Will certainly use your services in the future.
Date: Sep 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

My wife loved the birthday roses she received.
Date: Sep 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

I grew up in Hamilton and have always known Max Stacy as the adorable flower shop uptown. I had never ordered flowers from them, but it was Grandparents day and I thought my grandma would love to receive a surprise from her Grandaughter in Utah. I was absolutely blown away with how beautiful the arrangement was that was delivered to her. I was very nervous ordering an arrangement online, but what she received was even more perfect than the photo. Thank you so much for making my grandma smile!
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

You're great. Keep up the good work
Date: Aug 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Aug 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

As always a top notch job!
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I used Max Stacy Flowers for my wedding at the Normal Chapel on June 10th, 2018. I highly recommend them! The flowers were absolutely gorgeous and the people at the shop were wonderful friendly, supportive, and professional. They listened to what I wanted and delivered beautiful results.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flower arrangement was absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were a hit with the wife. Lasted a good 2 weeks. They even hit the delivery time I asked for. Will use them again.
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Ordering process online was fast and easy; flowers were delivered quickly on a same day order. Received a picture from the recipient and they seemed lovely. Thank you.
Date: May 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Excellent service and quality. Thank you!!
Date: Apr 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thank you for your very good service. I ordered flowers early in the morning and a nice lady called and talked to me about different colors available. Very much appreciated! Also, I picked you because you opened at 8:30 am! Thumbs up!
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

As usual the flowers arrived on time and a beautiful arrangement. Always appreciated by recipients. Thank you for your prompt, excellent service.
Date: Mar 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I placed my order and then got a call from the florist to confirm and discuss my order as to the flowers requested. The flowers arrived as ordered and were beautiful. My wife love the arrangement and the flowers selected. I will use Max Stacy again.
Date: Mar 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thank you for ensuring an on-time delivery!
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

It was an easy purchase experience. Your flowers are always fantastic!
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent service fast and we're absolutely amazing flowers. If you are looking to surprise someone special look no further you have found the best florist out there.
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great place. Love ordering from you. Always accommodating to requests.
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Plant was absolutely beautiful, more than expected.
Date: Feb 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

I made a last minute order for a funeral and was not available to get what I chose online. The employee called me and we decided on a replacement. It was beautiful! I'm grateful for the service I received! Great job!
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Excellent service - beautiful arrangement for my neighbors across the street - perfect poinsettia and arrived at their house when I had requested it. Max Stacy is great to do business with and I will be back again.
Date: Nov 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Arrangement was very colorfully in keeping with the autumn season.Very pretty?
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Sent flowers to daughter at school where she works. Everyone raved over how beautiful they were. Nice job.
Date: Sep 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Person liked the flowers. Quick same day service.
Date: Aug 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Online ordering was simple. Delivery was extremely fast. Arrangement was better than expected. Pricepoint was $15 more than I would have liked to have spent
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers you made up for my aunt's funeral were simply beautiful! I was so pleased that you did not skimp on the stunning flowers! Some places use a lot of cheaper filler flowers but you certainly did not. My aunt deserved the best and you delivered! Thank you!
Date: Aug 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

easy to order.
Date: Jul 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very lovely arrangement. My friend said the flowers were BEAUTIFUL!
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very pleased with the ease of ordering and timely delivery!
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very pleased with the ease of ordering and timely delivery!
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very pleased with the ease of ordering and timely delivery!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great arrangement delivered!! She LOVED it!! Thank you sooo much!!!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Max Stacy Flowers really delivers. I gave them special directions for the delivery, they called to verify everything, and the flowers were delivered in the time given online. My mom's flowers were beautiful and well worth the price, which was also very good. I only hope that there will be a greater selection of plants when I make my next purchase.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Max Stacy Flowers really delivers. I gave them special directions for the delivery, they called to verify everything, and the flowers were delivered in the time given online. My mom's flowers were beautiful and well worth the price, which was also very good. I only hope that there will be a greater selection of plants when I make my next purchase.
Date: May 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I was very satisfied with my experience ordering flowers from Max Stacy. I appreciated being able to view the arrangements available when making my selection. I also like getting confirmation of my order.
Date: May 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

I always get the best customer service & beautiful fresh flowers from Max Stacy! Although I live in Oregon, I grew up in Hamilton & it's a priority to order from a hometown family business.Thank you ????
Date: Apr 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I order from Max Stacy for every birthday and occasion and they never disappoint. This latest basket I sent my mother was really liked by everyone. The food and treats were very good also. Thank you!
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

They were very Beautiful I was told. Thank You very much.
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

My daughter in law was very pleased with her favorite flowers for her birthday.
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I received an extraordinary cut flower arrangement from the St. Aloysius Parish and Staff in memory of my father who passed away last week. It's still in great condition after four days! I am secretary at St. Aloysius. It was a wonderful surprise!!
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Your flowers only lasted 4 days. I usually get great service from your store. I was very upset to hear the flowers didn't last for my Aunt to enjoy.
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The site was very easy to order from....very pleased with the plant that was delivered....I have ordered from here when we lived in Hamilton...it is a very trusted family owned business....thanks
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great service and right on time thank you
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Excellent! Flowers were beautiful, very satisfied with them and the service!
Date: Dec 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

I was very pleased with the Peace Lily ordered from your florist shop, also the family thought it was beautiful and healthy, Thank you for your promptness.
Date: Dec 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were great. They were delivered on time. The website was easy to use. No complaints. I will use your service again.
Date: Oct 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful. They looked just like the picture if not better. The web site was easy to use and the reciept quik. I will use again. :) Ginny Day
Date: Oct 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Awesome job with delivery. Great selection for every budget. Made my girlfriends day.
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Oct 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

I was very pleased with the quality of the flowers in the arrangement that i sent to my friends. The delivery was very prompt using the online ordering.
Date: Jul 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

I placed an online order and the florist contacted me by phone immediately to talk about the arrangement. We made some modifications to the order and my friend was VERY pleased when she received it. She said it was gorgeous...so this made me happy.
Date: May 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

great service, I will be back
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

My family has used this flower shop for a long time. You are always on time and the flowers look awsome. We appreciate your kindness and will continue to use Max Stacy for all our flower needs.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Max Stacy is phenomenal. Their selection and delivery are what keeps one back. Always satisfied.
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

The family said the flowers were gorgeous. Very pleased
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers looked amazing!! Great Job!!
Date: Apr 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

My daughter-in-law went through a rough surgery and the flowers were to cheer her and let her know how much we cared so we wanted them to be special. Your artistic arrangement was incredible and brought her joy. I was really impressed with the ease in navigating your webpage and ordering. You made it easy to send comfort from afar. You are now on my favorites tab for all orders to my Son's family.
Date: Apr 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

We were very pleased with our arrangement. When you order flowers and are from out of town, sometimes you don't know what you will get. But Max Stacy has done a great job. We will be using them for all occasions for family back in Ohio.
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were delivered promptly and were very attractive and well-arranged. Two thumbs up!
Date: Mar 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers were delivered on time. Great quality
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

ordering was easy, delivery was when expected, arrangement was as beautiful as picture
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Always get awesome service and never get any bad flowers. I have ordered through other shops and have never been able to get the quality i have here. I will never go anywhere other than Max Stacy. Does not mater if i carry out or order online, i am always amazed and pleased with you.... thank you so very much. I know i can always count on you....
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful and lasted a full week! The recipient loved them.
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Gorgeous
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

awesome service
Date: Jan 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ND

Absolutely wonderful!!! I sent my grandma flowers, while they were being delivered to her nursing home she was transferred to a hospital, New Year's eve Max Stacy delivered her a brand-new bouquet to the hospital with no charge. They closed early that day because of the holiday but sent my order out anyways. My grandma passed away later that evening but not before she showed off her beautiful flowers from her granddaughters in ND to the nurses. Thank you for being so great and going above and beyond so this special lady could have one last bouquet.
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Ordered this arrangement online and received a call from Max Stacy Flowers within ten minutes. The lady said that what I ordered was not available until the end of January and offered a similar arrangement for the same price, which I accepted. The plant was at the church when we arrived for the memorial service and looked very nice. The family was very appreciative. Thanks!
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers arrived at 12:30 and were beautiful. It was exactly what we had ordered.
Date: Dec 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thank you for sending exactly what I ordered. I was pleased to see that the picture on the website was exactly what was delivered. The flowers were fresh and beautiful. Many compliments!
Date: Nov 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful flowers and timely service.
Date: Sep 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Absolutely beautiful flowers, great quality, and I couldn't be happier.
Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Mom was very happy with the flowers and their arrangement and she liked the card with them thank you have always had a good experience
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

I have purchaced alot of flowers from Max Stacy Flowers. This is the 1st time I have purchaced over the internet. I can honestly say that I have NEVER got anything but the best service and flowers. This was no different. I have used others in the past. Never again, Max Stacy will have ALL my buisness......
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

I have purchaced alot of flowers from Max Stacy Flowers. This is the 1st time I have purchaced over the internet. I can honestly say that I have NEVER got anything but the best service and flowers. This was no different. I have used others in the past. Never again, Max Stacy will have ALL my buisness......
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: May 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful!! The delivery was on time. These flowers were ordered to simply say I love you. Unsuspecting my wife cried when she got them. It was money well spent on flowers of this quality.
Date: Apr 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great Service!
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Always, always, always beautiful arrangements. Can always count on Max Stacy for quality.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

My wife loved the flower arrangement, but somehow it was delivered a day early. She received it on Thursday the 13th instead of Friday the 14th.
Date: Feb 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

The delivery people had some difficulty finding the location and I had to provide directions to them. That being said, once delivered, I was very impressed with the purchase. The tree shown on the website was relatively small. The tree that was delivered was good sized and looked very healthy. I was very impressed for the price!
Date: Jan 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

My daughter received the fruit basket I ordered and was very pleased! She said the fruit was all very fresh and plentiful!
Date: Dec 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: Dec 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

I love Max Stacy Flowers. From a devoted, faithful customer.
Date: Dec 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

I have been using Max Stacy Florist for 20 yrs and won't use anyone else. The employees are always so nice and helpful and I know that I will always receive quality arrangements.
Date: Nov 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Delivered on time and recipient said it was lovely.
Date: Aug 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Eventhough the bouquet shown on line was not available, the lady at Max Stacy was really helpful in making a bouquet that we liked. She also sent me an e-mail of what she came up with and sent. It was beautiful!!
Date: Jun 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great product and excellent service! Thank you.
Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

You make it easy to send flowers to loved ones in the Hamilton area. I live out of town and need the assurance that what I order is received in a timely manner, and in as good or better appearance than what I see online. As always, Max has not let me down with this one. Mom really appreciated the flowers on Mothers Day.
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NV

Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH... THERE WERE VERY NICE..
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers are beautiful.my last arrangement of roses lasted 2weeks. Will recommend you to everyone.
Date: Apr 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

you are the best you got my order send at the last minuter. and the family love the flower. thank a million. you have me for life
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Max Stacy is my first choice when my company needs to send flowers. The staff is friendly and helpful and the ordering process is quick and easy. I didn't get to see the flowers that were sent, but I heard they were lovely.
Date: Feb 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were above and beyond what I expected You did a wonderful job Thank You
Date: Dec 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very nice flowers, and very easy shopping experience.
Date: Dec 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

lovely arrangement we are all very pleased w max stacy although my daughter moved out of town she only orders flowers from this hamilton location
Date: Sep 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very easy to order online. Flowers were beautiful!!
Date: Aug 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very pleased with the ease of ordering; the actual flower arrangement was even prettier than the picture! !
Date: Aug 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Amazing service and heart!! My husband is in the hospital on our 18th anniversary. I asked for flowers sent super fast, and described what I wanted sent. It was perfect and got here before he gotbout of his test, super fast. Thank you so very much! I WILL use you for all my flower needs! God bless!
Date: Jun 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Hello very cool site.
Date: Apr 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

My mother really loved the birthday gift basket. The fruit was fresh, chocolate was high quality and the basket was very well prepared. Everything including the card and balloon was also done really well. The people at Max Stacy really did a wonderful job and really made my mother very happy. I will now use use them specifically for sending flowers and baskets to my family in Hamilton. Thank you!
Date: Jan 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement arrived on time and in excellent condition. It was made exactly as I requested. The special changes to the pictured flowers was perfect. I loved it and will use Max Stacy Flowers again.
Date: Dec 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

This was a Christmas gift for my sister. She said it was gorgeous. Also, it was delivered as promised. I'm very pleased.
Date: Dec 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

The white centerpiece was PERFECT ! I asked for a modification of the picure on the website and they did the arrangement gorgeous and exactlty how I wanted it.Excellent customer service. Will use Max Stacy every time.
Date: Dec 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Mom was thrilled! Thanks for suggesting it!
Date: Nov 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Max Stacy Flowers is the best kept secret in the florist business! I'm so thankful I found a florist I can trust! I can always count on the staff to be friendly, compassionate, and helpful anytime I need them. I tell everyone I know about this amazing company! I have to thank Misty & Jason Estes, if it weren't for them sending me a "Thank you" basket years ago, I wouldn't have stumbled upon you! Thank you for always doing phenominal work! Customer for life :)
Date: Aug 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Gift basket was very well arranged and the fruit was fresh and colorful. Great birthday gift.
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Even though there was a slight confusion on my delivery date, it wastaken care of promptly and my flowers were delivered on time. The flowers were beautiful and my mom loved them!
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

I think you are wonderful!!! I now have ordered twice from you, the first a funeral arrangement, the second my mothers day arrangement, and both were "just beautiful""""".! I grew up with the Stacy Family, Adrian was in my class..............Your family has always been known to create beautiful flower arrangements and I am glad you still have such great quality! Max would be proud! Thank you! I am very pleased!
Date: Mar 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

Excellent service!
Date: Feb 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Jan 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were delivered on time. However, we did not see the results, but feedback was positive.
Date: Dec 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

You had what i was looking for and was delivered just like i asked. I am very pleased and will always use Max Stacy Flowers Thank You Very Much
Date: Aug 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Max Stacy Flowers is definitely the Florist of choice for me! They take care of all of my flower orders with care!
Date: Jun 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

I always use Max Stacy for all flower giving occasions. I have never been disappointed.
Date: May 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very prompt and extremely fresh flowers.
Date: Apr 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Didn't look like the pic but it was beautiful.
Date: Sep 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

great! service with a smile
Date: Aug 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

I loved the flowers that were done for my wedding. They were helpful in choosing arangements, making sure the colors were what I wanted...even showing me how to arrange something for myself! They were awesome and I would refer them to anyone looking to receive exceptional service and beautiful flowers.
Date: Aug 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

My sister loved the gift basket. Simple process to order. However as the sender/payer, i was not able to put my own contact details as I live outside USA and the form assumes you live within, so had to put her details in again.
Date: May 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

Mom thought the flowers were the greatest, and since I was unable to be there to witness in person, I have to take her word for it. Therefore, you get a 5 rating.
Date: Mar 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

I've always had good experience with Max Stacy. On this particular order, it was delivered to a church for a funeral, so I never saw the arrangement or had any feedback. It's hard to respond on this particular instance.
Date: Apr 29, 2008
Name:

State/Province: OH

I have always been very happy with everything I've gotten through Max Stacy. One time I did have a problem, but the resolved it.
Date: Jan 10, 2008
Name:

State/Province: GA

I had aunt in the hospital at Ft. Hamilton, they delivered a beautiful birthday bouquet with balloons to her quickly! It was BEAUTIFUL!! The young lady that took my order was very professional. Thanks a million!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Hamilton, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Max Stacy Flowers Inc.
350 High Street
Hamilton, OH. 45011
Local: (513) 863-2212

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase